The Only site in the World to provide Ball to Ball Betting

  • 1$ =    0.00 INR

    India beats Bangladesh by 45 runs


    India has beaten Bangladesh by 45 runs in the Asia Cup at Sher—e—Bangla National Cricket Stadium.

    India 166—6 in 20 overs (Rohit Sharma 83, Hardik Pandya 31; Al—Amin Hossain 3—37), def. Bangladesh 121—7 in 20 overs (Sabbir Rahman 44, Mushfiqur Rahim 16 not out; Ashish Nehra 3—23) by 45 runs.

    Led by some late lusty blows from Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya India finished with 166 for 6 in the allotted 20 overs. Though Rohit made a brilliant 83, it was Hardik Pandya who made the difference.

    India were 97 for 4 in 15 overs. In the last five overs, India scored 69 overs to put their team in a strong position.

    Dhoni finishes the Indian innings with a huge six. India finishes at 166 for 6 in 20 overs.

    Pandya also falls for 31. India 158 for 6. Two more balls to go. Pandya played a little cameo.

    Rohit Sharma fell to a brilliant catch in the deep for a well-made 83. India 158 for 5.

    It is 150 for India. At the end of 19 overs, India 157 for 4.

    At the end of 18 overs, India 149 for 4 with Rohit on 82 and Pandya on 24 are the crease.

    At the end of 17 overs India 136 for 4. Rohit on 78 and Pandya on 14 are at the crease.

    Excellent over for India. India races to 115 for 4 in 16 overs. Rohit on 72 and Pandya on 1 are at the crease.

    It is 100 for India in 15.3 overs.

    With five more over to go, India are 97 for 4 with Rohit waging a lone battle.

    Shakib strikes. Yuvraj is out for 15. India 97 for 4.

    IT is 50 for Rohit Sharma. 10th T20I half-century.

    At the end of 14 overs, India are 90 for 3. Rohit Sharma (49) and Yuvraj (15) are the crease.

    At the of 13 overs, India are 81 for 3 with Rohit on 46 and Yuvraj on 9 are at the crease.

    Yuvraj reaches 1000 runs in T20 Internationals when his score reached 7.

    At the end of 11 overs, India 66 for 5 with Rohit batting on 35 and Yuvraj on 5.

    At the end of the powerplay (6 overs), India are 31 for 2 with Raina on 9 and Rohit Sharma on 10 were batting.

    The Bangladesh captain pushed India further back by removing the dangerous Virat Kohli for just 8. India are 21 for 2 in 4.3 overs.

    At the end of four overs and the after the early dismissal of Shikhar Dhawan India are 19 for 1. Virat Kohli (8) and Rohit Sharma (7) are at the crease.

    After winning the toss and put India into bat, Bangladesh struck early by removing the in-form Shikhar Dhawan for just 2. Al-Amin Hossain was the bowler. India are 9 for 1 at the end of two overs.

    Bangladesh skipper Mashrafe Mortaza won the toss and opted to bowl against India in the Asia Cup opener at Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, in Mirpur on Wednes.

    Virat Kohli has replaced Ajinkya Rahane in the Indian team, that won 2-1 against Sri Lanka.


    India: MS Dhoni (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Ashish Nehra, Jasprti Bumrah and R Ashwin.

    Bangladesh: Mashrafe Mortaza,Imrul Kayes, Soumya Sarkar, Sabbir Rahman, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mohammad Mithun, Al-Amin Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman and Taskin Ahmed.

    add 1
    add 1